Event Start Date:
September 2, 2020
Event End Date:
September 2, 2020
Event Venue:
Online using ZOOM software

Date/Time: Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020

12:00PM – 1:00PM CDT (10AM PDT, 11AM MDT, 1PM EDT)
Online via ZOOM software

Organizer: Jim Cavender
Email: jimsufo@gmail.com
Phone: (817) 292-1044

Since we are not able to have in-person UFO meetings for the time being, a virtual meeting using ZOOM is the next best thing.

To attend this meeting, it would be helpful (although not absolutely necessary) to preregister. To do that, simply indicate via email (jimsufo@gmail.com) that you would like to attend. When I receive your response, I will send a separate email containing a link to attend the meeting. This link will contain the meeting id and the password. All you need to do is click on the link and, ideally, you will be placed in the waiting room.

At the appointed time, I will admit you to the meeting. Please note that you do NOT have to own a personal meeting id with Zoom. However for those of you who DO have a zoom account, if you would like to play around with joining the meeting, the zoom meeting id is 894-0337-1710 and the password is UFO (how original and complicated is that?). We have had two virtual meetings so far, and this one promises to be even better. One last thing: even though this meeting is advertised as a North Texas UFO event, ANYONE is welcome! Hey, we don’t even require passports!

Loading Map....